Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > In the News
Recent Articles
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, June 25, 2010
Seventy-eight Hong Kong companies participated in the employee volunteer week this ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, June 18, 2010
More than 700 tertiary-educated graduates are vying to become one of eight goodwill ambassadors at Sky 100, the observation ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, June 11, 2010
The job market for Hong Kong graduates continues to improve, ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, June 4, 2010
IBM and the Dalian Neusoft Institute of Information have initiated a training project ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, May 28, 2010
One in five mainland university graduates is willing to work for free compared with last year's 1.2 per cent, ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, May 21, 2010
Demand for site inspectors is expected to rise following the government's decision to make the inspection of buildings and windows mandatory from ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, May 14, 2010
About 70 per cent of university students in Hong Kong are willing to work on the mainland after graduation, ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, May 7, 2010
Hong Kong graduates are losing their edge on the mainland, ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, April 30, 2010
HSBC has launched a major recruitment drive to take on talented professionals ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, April 23, 2010
The Commerce and Economic Development Bureau and the Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies of Hong Kong have launched a job training programme for ...
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.