Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > In the News
Recent Articles
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, September 3, 2010
City University will recruit senior academics for a new research institute ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, August 27, 2010
Mainland university graduates majoring in English saw the highest unemployment rate between 2007 and last year, followed by those in art design, accounting and ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, August 20, 2010
The percentage of young people in Hong Kong, aged 20 to 24, who are unemployed has risen to 12.1 per cent from ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, August 13, 2010
Turkish Airlines has grounded 28 flight attendants for being overweight, and has given them six months to slim down or face ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, August 6, 2010
HSBC and Hang Seng Bank will step up recruitment in Hong Kong, the mainland and other parts of Asia ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, July 30, 2010
University graduates are scrambling for government jobs that only require a secondary ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, July 23, 2010
About 2,000 candidates are battling for 600 jobs at The Hong Kong Computer ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, July 16, 2010
Queen Mary Hospital is looking to hire 200 nurses this year because of a severe shortage of nurses in public hospitals, ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, July 9, 2010
Sixty per cent of students in university and vocational training centres in Hong Kong are willing to work part-time, a survey has ...
Written by Staff Reporter on Friday, July 2, 2010
The Census and Statistics Department will hire about 14,000 temporary survey staff for Hong Kong's population census next year ...
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.