Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > Company Initiative
Recent Articles
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, June 26, 2010
The central pillar that stands in the main foyer of the British Council building in Admiralty ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, June 19, 2010
Reflecting on the recent 12-hour "comedython", organised to raise funds for Hong Kong Dog Rescue, Bernard Rodrigues has no trouble identifying ...
Written by Sunny Tse on Saturday, June 12, 2010
Teenagers are often nagged for spending too much time on their computers. Microsoft's in-school ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, June 5, 2010
When choosing Chengdu as the venue for a recent off-site meeting, Credit Suisse's regional IT ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, May 29, 2010
When designing Hong Kong's first sky garden last year for an office tower in Kwun Tong, the design team had the sense to keep things relatively small and ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, May 22, 2010
After a brief stint as an intern at a non-governmental organisation (NGO), university student ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Next time you hurry through the lobby of Central Plaza in Wan Chai, take a minute to look through the gallery at ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, May 8, 2010
Every company in Hong Kong can implement a host of measures to reduce energy consumption and better protect the ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, April 24, 2010
When the Teresa New Life Coffee Shop opened in Tsim Sha Tsui early last year, Regina Chu soon ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, April 17, 2010
Since 2002, the Jardine Matheson Group has taken on the task of breaking taboos surrounding mental illness ...
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.