Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > Company Initiative
Recent Articles
Written by Jan Chan on Saturday, September 4, 2010
A problem facing many countries with ageing populations is how best to help senior citizens ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, August 28, 2010
It is somewhat ironic that while many parents in Hong Kong are adamant that their children should ...
Written by Nancy Ko on Saturday, August 21, 2010
When it comes to ensuring the health and safety of its employees, the Kowloon Shangri-La means ...
Written by Sunny Tse on Saturday, August 14, 2010
This summer, technology giant Siemens welcomed 17 students from Form Five to Seven to its youth programme, showing them how the firm puts sustainability into practice by ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, August 7, 2010
The demands of international business can cause companies to become self-absorbed ...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, July 31, 2010
When CLP Holdings was asked to set up a reliable power supply for remote Town Island off the Sai Kung peninsula, the possibilities ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, July 24, 2010
Schoolchildren, sponsored by Sun Hung Kai Properties to visit the Hong Kong Book Fair this week, brimmed with excitement as they ...
Written by Ana Wang on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Carbon and greenhouse gas emissions are major concerns for hotels and commercial buildings across ...
Written by Jan Chan on Saturday, July 10, 2010
Underprivileged families in poor areas of Thailand are being helped to build their own homes by ...
Written by Andrea Li on Saturday, July 3, 2010
The untapped potential of the mainland's western areas may have been the reason behind Optiled ...
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.