Salary | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Daksh on Wednesday, 05 March 2014 19:16
Without knowing Chinese, what are my chances of finding a marketing role in the HK technology sector?
Posted by Renee on Sunday, 26 January 2014 09:59
I'm turning 30 this year and I think it's time for me to follow my dreams instead of just opting for stability.
Posted by Samuel on Saturday, 28 December 2013 17:12
After I was terminated for disclosing my salary details to a friend, I've been unemployed for months. Can I rejoin the finance sector without a good reference?
Posted by Yan on Tuesday, 25 June 2013 22:53
My performance appraisal is coming up and I would like some tips for justifying a good bonus as I'm currently extremely underpaid ...
Posted by tze on Tuesday, 18 June 2013 23:02
I really want to break into the finance sector, is there a way in by starting off in insurance?
Posted by Jane on Thursday, 13 June 2013 20:29
I've heard the pay in teaching is quite attractive and would like some pointers for joining the profession.
Posted by Banker on Sunday, 05 May 2013 23:02
I've been actively pursued for jobs however after the interviews either the offer was not high enough or nothing eventuated ...
Posted by Vic on Monday, 01 April 2013 16:43
Although I have a pretty good job as a permanent civil servant, it's really dull and I'd like to ...
Posted by Karr on Wednesday, 20 March 2013 15:42
I'm an experienced civil engineer who's been trying to look for a fairly paid job in Hong Kong ...
Posted by Joe on Monday, 18 March 2013 14:50
I'm completing a master's in finance, however my interest seems to be in HR and I'd really like some advice on planning my future career path ...
1
2>>>