Resign? | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Yan on Saturday, 07 December 2013 22:41
I can't stand working for my dept due to the poor management skills of our boss. How can I tactfully address my reason for leaving during job interviews?
Posted by Ada on Monday, 18 November 2013 21:17
I'm tired of being berated for not meeting sales targets on a daily basis after the bank closes. Any advice on whether I can shift elsewhere?
Posted by Elle on Sunday, 22 September 2013 14:03
I'm finding it really hard to work with my boss as I really don't know what he's thinking. It's just not working out and I'm considering...
Posted by Yan on Sunday, 28 July 2013 00:48
I'm really stressed by my new job and I don't know if I can handle the workload or management style ...
Posted by ben on Saturday, 13 July 2013 06:12
I've worked for far too long for my current employer while many co-workers have left for far better jobs. Is it time I left too?
Posted by Chris on Sunday, 07 July 2013 23:54
As a promotion, my company may send me to Beijing however I've also just been accepted into one of the best part-time MBA programmes in Hong Kong. What should I do?
Posted by Rob on Sunday, 30 June 2013 21:38
With my boss relocating, how can I impress management to consider me capable for the role?
Posted by Mo on Sunday, 23 June 2013 19:22
I'm having second thoughts after joining a huge multinational corporation as the IT department is in a complete mess.
Posted by LY on Sunday, 02 September 2012 02:54
I've been working as a management trainee and wonder whether I can switch fields and ...
Posted by y on Friday, 30 March 2012 15:27
I've worked for seven companies in the past eight years and I think about resigning all the time ...
1
2>>>