Joining Banking & Finance Tips | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Deep15071994 on Sunday, 02 March 2014 00:18
I'm a second year university student who needs some tips on getting into the finance sector. What courses can I take to boost my chances?
Posted by Samuel on Saturday, 28 December 2013 17:12
After I was terminated for disclosing my salary details to a friend, I've been unemployed for months. Can I rejoin the finance sector without a good reference?
Posted by tze on Tuesday, 18 June 2013 23:02
I really want to break into the finance sector, is there a way in by starting off in insurance?
Posted by AL on Thursday, 13 June 2013 00:48
I am a penultimate year student majoring in Economics at LSE who would like to work in private banking in the future. Any tips on increasing my chances?
Posted by Rahul on Monday, 15 April 2013 17:42
I'm an MBA student who's looking for tips on how to land a job in corporate finance ..
Posted by Dash on Saturday, 16 February 2013 05:47
I have equity research experience in India and I'm about to undertake an MBA at HKU. What are my chances of ...
Posted by MT on Thursday, 07 February 2013 17:45
I want work as an analyst in the finance industry and to 'get my foot in' I've even taken up a position as a ...
Posted by Raymond on Wednesday, 26 December 2012 16:03
Financial journalist needs advice on how to become marketing/investment specialist ...
Posted by LY on Sunday, 02 September 2012 02:54
I've been working as a management trainee and wonder whether I can switch fields and ...
Posted by Desperate Job seeker on Sunday, 26 August 2012 14:18
After graduating four years ago, I've worked in auditing for a Big Four, then finance and IT before ...