Job Hunting | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Belinda on Friday, 07 February 2014 11:50
After a huge falling out with a colleague, I really want to change jobs. The only thing is, the offers I've been getting are half of what I'm currently on.
Posted by Sam on Sunday, 08 December 2013 22:51
I've been to a few interviews and I'm completely stumped by the one to name my greatest weakness. Any advice?
Posted by Kimo on Monday, 02 December 2013 08:51
I've been looking for more than a year for media/PR jobs in Hong Kong without any luck. What do I need to do to get noticed by employers?
Posted by Dawn on Monday, 21 October 2013 00:01
I'm worried my old boss will give me a negative reference and it seems potential employers might not hire me until they receive a reference from my last job.
Posted by Miles Bee on Saturday, 12 October 2013 22:30
I haven't been able to find a full-time teaching position during my five month search. I'm running out of money and need to find something permanent fast!
Posted by Geegoo on Tuesday, 09 July 2013 14:49
I've just completed my master's in business and I'm looking to rejoin the workforce at the age of 47 and haven't had much luck. Any advice for mature...
Posted by Chris on Sunday, 07 July 2013 23:54
As a promotion, my company may send me to Beijing however I've also just been accepted into one of the best part-time MBA programmes in Hong Kong. What should I do?
Posted by William on Saturday, 15 June 2013 11:07
I'd love to work for this company that's going to set up in Hong Kong shortly but they haven't started hiring. How can I approach them?
Posted by Joe on Monday, 18 March 2013 14:50
I'm completing a master's in finance, however my interest seems to be in HR and I'd really like some advice on planning my future career path ...
Posted by LY on Sunday, 02 September 2012 02:54
I've been working as a management trainee and wonder whether I can switch fields and ...