Job Application Tips | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by CM on Wednesday, 14 September 2011 14:40
Despite having worked in recruitment for the past two years, it's a little ironic how lost I feel right now about my career. I'd love to find a job in media or...
Posted by ryuen on Sunday, 04 September 2011 23:42
I've been out of the job market for two years and was previously at CFO level. To save money, I've given up a number of my professional qualifications. Should...
Posted by winston on Monday, 09 May 2011 18:34
I'm an experienced guy in private wealth management who wants to rejoin banking field after leaving for eight months to run my own business ...
Posted by JC on Monday, 28 March 2011 12:38
I recently accepted a job offer, but am considering ditching it for another offer...
Posted by johnchau144 on Thursday, 30 December 2010 17:46
Experienced 38-year-old merchandiser in desperate need of a new job...
Posted by Dicky on Monday, 27 September 2010 23:58
I'm a 25 year old Social Policy & Administration graduate who is working as a tour guide & concerned about my career prospects ...
Posted by Kevin on Thursday, 16 September 2010 16:31
Any advice for an Amercian CPA specialising in US corporate taxation who has been unsuccessful in finding a job ...
Posted by STC on Friday, 03 September 2010 13:14
I've marketing experience working for a commercial company but had to quit recently due to family reasons. There seems to be only junior positions available in the...
Posted by Phil on Thursday, 02 September 2010 18:27
I have seven years of experience as a cook in Toronto and want to settle in Hong Kong. I've been looking for a job for more than three months now without any luck...
Posted by Miffy on Friday, 20 August 2010 11:14
I've applied for more than 25 jobs for positions such as financial analyst and assistant accountant without any luck ...