Job Application Tips | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Sigma on Friday, 21 December 2012 13:12
I have a really low success rate in job interviews. Are there any coaches who can help me?
Posted by Aragon on Wednesday, 12 December 2012 00:42
I have a background in academia as a research assistant and I've been trying to switch and land a job in the commercial sector ...
Posted by KWAN on Wednesday, 28 November 2012 21:58
Although I hold a marketing degree, I'm currently working in the F&B sector in a quality technical position. Is it possible for me to get into marketing without...
Posted by Peter on Sunday, 16 September 2012 23:43
My boss fired me as I didn't get along with my colleagues and I've been trying to look for a job in hospitality without much luck ...
Posted by Spidey703 on Thursday, 26 July 2012 16:21
I'm a qualified pharmacist with experience in the UK and I'm losing hope trying to find a job here ...
Posted by schlechtesleben on Friday, 02 March 2012 06:58
I'm an experienced academic scholar who has been unsuccessfully looking for a research position in the past three years ...
Posted by Amy on Thursday, 10 November 2011 22:17
Officially I resigned, however when recruiters conduct a reference check with my previous employer, they have stated "termination" as ...
Posted by Jerry on Tuesday, 08 November 2011 21:04
I'm an experienced discretionary trader in HK Equity who recently quit to restart my career in ...
Posted by HC on Sunday, 16 October 2011 11:36
I'm interested in working for a few potential companies and want to write to them to introduce myself ...
Posted by mature-student on Wednesday, 21 September 2011 21:14
Sigh ... is there still hope for me as a mature-student in my late 40s to find a permanent job? My experience is mostly on a freelance basis hence my CV is quite jumpy....