Hotels | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Jack on Thursday, 29 August 2013 14:10
Even though I'm a Master's graduate, I can only find hospitality jobs in Hong Kong. I'm really struggling ...
Posted by Kee on Thursday, 31 January 2013 00:47
After working for four years in the hospitality sector, I have found that I'm more interested in project based marketing jobs and I'm wondering if ...
Posted by vj on Tuesday, 01 November 2011 16:30
I'm Indian with over 10 years of hospitality experience in Australia/New Zealand. What are my chances for finding a job in Hong Kong?
Posted by male197218 on Tuesday, 18 October 2011 19:27
I'm a high school dropout who studied in Canada and was previously a business owner on the mainland. Since closing the business, I've moved back to Hong Kong...
Posted by Koni on Saturday, 30 July 2011 07:54
In HK due to my husband's work and as I couldn't find a job in a hotel, I had to change careers ...
Posted by Constance on Monday, 18 April 2011 03:02
I'm a senior receptionist with four years of experience at a hotel and want to become a flight attendant ...
Posted by Ashley on Sunday, 28 November 2010 11:31
I'm a 26 year old hotel management graduate who is currently working in property management with an above industry average pay but I want some career progression ...
Posted by Summer on Saturday, 27 November 2010 11:57
I'm working in the hotel sector and want to become a teacher. Is there an online TEFL course which is recognised ...
Posted by Phil on Thursday, 02 September 2010 18:27
I have seven years of experience as a cook in Toronto and want to settle in Hong Kong. I've been looking for a job for more than three months now without any luck...
Posted by David on Friday, 28 May 2010 18:33
I have been searching for position as a commis 1 or better if possible in restaurants and hotels in Hong Kong and would ...