Graduate Jobs | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Not very photogenic on Wednesday, 12 March 2014 23:09
A lot of my friends have included their photo in their CVs and I'm just wondering whether it's necessary or is it considered unprofessional?
Posted by Foo on Tuesday, 28 January 2014 10:39
I'd love to be a data/business analyst however without business experience, I've been failing the interviews. Any suggestions on how to land a junior analyst...
Posted by Mohammed on Sunday, 26 January 2014 06:53
I graduated with first class honors in mechanical engineering. Which country offers good prospects and is in need of mechanical engineers?
Posted by Vincent on Sunday, 29 December 2013 15:15
I've just completed my civil engineering studies in Australia and as the job market is on the decline here, I'm interested in looking for work in Hong Kong.
Posted by 2013 grad on Tuesday, 17 September 2013 23:19
As a recent graduate, I don't have much to show for on my CV. Do you have any sure winning tips that would just grab an employer's attention?
Posted by gnumilanix on Friday, 23 November 2012 16:18
I'm genuinely interested in finding a job in IT and need some professional pointers on how to go about my job hunting ...
Posted by jp on Saturday, 14 July 2012 20:41
I'm an overseas graduate who aspires to be a marketing expert and I'm experiencing some difficulty in finding an entry level job ...
Posted by Lklp on Tuesday, 15 May 2012 14:00
Other than becoming a lawyer, what other options are there for me? I do have a few years of experience in the pharmaceutical sector ...
Posted by Edi on Sunday, 18 March 2012 19:18
I would love to get some local work experience in finance before heading home ...
Posted by Calvin on Friday, 10 February 2012 15:46
I'm a recent HKU graduate in engineering and I'm now considering whether I should continue furthering my studies or ...