Banking | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by K on Wednesday, 22 August 2012 18:05
I'm currently in market research but would like to switch into management consulting or equity research ...
Posted by Calvin on Friday, 10 February 2012 15:46
I'm a recent HKU graduate in engineering and I'm now considering whether I should continue furthering my studies or ...
Posted by Jerry on Tuesday, 08 November 2011 21:04
I'm an experienced discretionary trader in HK Equity who recently quit to restart my career in ...
Posted by great281 on Tuesday, 18 October 2011 00:38
After working in for more than four years in corporate banking, I want to change careers and move into law ...
Posted by Ying on Wednesday, 31 August 2011 12:21
I'm working at a bank as a lending product development officer and I'm wondering how I can climb up to a managerial ...
Posted by Newbie on Tuesday, 26 July 2011 00:48
Switched banks for a better salary but my old boss wants me back ...
Posted by Dave on Saturday, 23 April 2011 00:25
I'm deliberating whether to quit my stable government job to pursue my own interests in ...
Posted by Domcha on Friday, 25 March 2011 14:34
I am 37 and wish to find work in the banking field...I am 37 and wish to find work in the banking field.
Posted by Ms. Silver on Thursday, 17 March 2011 16:31
I've been here for one and half months now, have sent 20 online job applications and made three walk-in attempts, but yet to receive an interview...
Posted by FS on Monday, 17 January 2011 20:07
My decision to take a one-year language course overseas has led to...