Age | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Dreamer on Monday, 07 October 2013 12:19
I feel trapped in my dead-end job. My heart tells me that it's now or never to quit my soul destroying job to do something of my own but my head tells me to be...
Posted by Geegoo on Tuesday, 09 July 2013 14:49
I've just completed my master's in business and I'm looking to rejoin the workforce at the age of 47 and haven't had much luck. Any advice for mature...
Posted by Chess on Friday, 10 May 2013 17:45
Is it true that older women face discrimination when looking for a job? I'm considering coming back to HK ...
Posted by Engineer on Thursday, 11 October 2012 10:33
I have more than 20 years of experience in engineering and recently became unemployed. I don't mind trying for a junior position however am I too old to be '...
Posted by Johnny on Friday, 28 September 2012 15:40
I have a solid 30 years of experience and had to 'retire' last year. I've been looking for a job but ...
Posted by Ivy on Friday, 10 August 2012 23:14
I just finished my LLB and would like to be an in-house legal adviser but I have no legal experience ...
Posted by schlechtesleben on Friday, 02 March 2012 06:58
I'm an experienced academic scholar who has been unsuccessfully looking for a research position in the past three years ...
Posted by Angie on Saturday, 07 January 2012 00:20
I've been working in an admin/secretarial function for two years and I'm getting worried about my career prospects ...
Posted by Rit168 on Sunday, 04 December 2011 23:17
I am in my late forties & have a LLB. Is it too late for me to apply for a PCLL course?
Posted by mature-student on Wednesday, 21 September 2011 21:14
Sigh ... is there still hope for me as a mature-student in my late 40s to find a permanent job? My experience is mostly on a freelance basis hence my CV is quite jumpy....
1
2>>>