Accounting | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Renata on Friday, 22 February 2013 04:26
I'm a 21 year old Russian student who's interested in undertaking the master's programme at HKU but the course requires some work experience first. Is it...
Posted by MT on Thursday, 07 February 2013 17:45
I want work as an analyst in the finance industry and to 'get my foot in' I've even taken up a position as a ...
Posted by Nicole on Friday, 30 November 2012 07:43
I've heard that accountants work extremely long hours and earn low wages. Is this true and how does it compare with working as a civil engineer?
Posted by y on Friday, 30 March 2012 15:27
I've worked for seven companies in the past eight years and I think about resigning all the time ...
Posted by Edi on Sunday, 18 March 2012 19:18
I would love to get some local work experience in finance before heading home ...
Posted by careerconfusion on Friday, 24 February 2012 00:20
After working for six months in audit for a Big Four firm, I realise that the work is not suitable for me and I'd like to ...
Posted by Jerry on Tuesday, 08 November 2011 21:04
I'm an experienced discretionary trader in HK Equity who recently quit to restart my career in ...
Posted by PETERCHAN on Thursday, 20 October 2011 22:16
I migrated to Australia about 12 years ago and obtained qualifications in Marketing, Accounting and Law. For the past six years I've had a pretty nice job working...
Posted by ryuen on Sunday, 04 September 2011 23:42
I've been out of the job market for two years and was previously at CFO level. To save money, I've given up a number of my professional qualifications. Should...
Posted by Searching on Monday, 23 May 2011 23:18
Working in a finance department but want to shift to accounting. Any advice?