Accounting | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Posted by Wo on Saturday, 22 March 2014 22:44
I've worked a couple of months for a CPA firm and due to a terrible work environment I would like to change jobs.
Posted by Deep15071994 on Sunday, 02 March 2014 00:18
I'm a second year university student who needs some tips on getting into the finance sector. What courses can I take to boost my chances?
Posted by vijay on Thursday, 23 January 2014 23:59
I have an MBA in marketing and work in sales however I'm looking to switch roles to accounting. Any advice?
Posted by Pete on Monday, 20 January 2014 00:18
Although I studied finance, I'm no longer interested in the sector. I would like to develop a career in HR and want to better prepare for it.
Posted by Kelvin on Friday, 18 October 2013 17:43
After a merger six months ago, I've been asked to re-interview for my job as a senior accountant. How can I prepare for it?
Posted by Kin on Saturday, 21 September 2013 01:19
I've been working part-time for a really cheap rate to gain some experience during uni and I've decided to take a breather to focus on my studies. My boss...
Posted by DirectApply on Friday, 26 July 2013 17:11
I've been trying to submit job applications to firms directly however would love to get some pointers on increasing my success rate in getting through ...
Posted by alisha on Thursday, 06 June 2013 11:43
I'm from Malaysia and currently looking for an entry level accounting role in Hong Kong without much luck.
Posted by Accountant on Sunday, 02 June 2013 21:56
I was an accounting manager and was laid off due to a merger and I have been unemployed for 6 months. How should I address this on my CV?
Posted by Anne on Thursday, 23 May 2013 12:41
Although I'm an accounting graduate, I don't have any relevant experience. What are my chances of finding a job in accounting?