Career Change | Career Doctor | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Most Recent Posts
Posted by MC on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 22:20
I would like develop my career and I may need to strengthen my project management skills in order to do so ...
Posted by Vic on Monday, 01 April 2013 16:43
Although I have a pretty good job as a permanent civil servant, it's really dull and I'd like to ...
Posted by Karr on Wednesday, 20 March 2013 15:42
I'm an experienced civil engineer who's been trying to look for a fairly paid job in Hong Kong ...
Posted by Kee on Thursday, 31 January 2013 00:47
After working for four years in the hospitality sector, I have found that I'm more interested in project based marketing jobs and I'm wondering if ...
Posted by Raymond on Wednesday, 26 December 2012 16:03
Financial journalist needs advice on how to become marketing/investment specialist ...
Posted by Watergreen on Friday, 12 October 2012 07:19
I'm currently taking a break from compliance and teaching English in Tokyo, however I'm looking for a more solid career change ...
Posted by Enzo on Sunday, 23 September 2012 13:27
I'm looking to get into strategy consulting for FSIs and planning on doing an MBA. Will this actually help me? ...
Posted by LY on Sunday, 02 September 2012 02:54
I've been working as a management trainee and wonder whether I can switch fields and ...
Posted by K on Wednesday, 22 August 2012 18:05
I'm currently in market research but would like to switch into management consulting or equity research ...
Posted by at on Thursday, 26 July 2012 19:08
After working in many different roles, is it too late to pursue a career in PR when I'm now 31 years old? ...
About
Directions
For a detailed response, please include as much relevant information as possible.

Note: Postings may be edited and selected for publication in Classified Post. Classified Post will not be held liable for actions taken as a result of advice given.
Search Career Centre