Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > Company Initiative
Recent Articles
Written by Luisa Tam on Saturday, May 14, 2011
As one of the world's leading consumer products companies, Procter & Gamble (P&G) has a lot to be ...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, May 7, 2011
Motivating children to learn and keeping them engaged in the process is no small feat, as Esther Lee, a Sony Hong Kong employee, has gathered from ...
Written by Luisa Tam on Saturday, April 30, 2011
When someone says "I do", it usually means a serious commitment to doing whatever it takes with no ...
Written by Luisa Tam on Saturday, April 16, 2011
Eaton Hotels VP believes seeking staff support is a better way of working than giving orders...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, April 9, 2011
Ricoh staff are learning to grow food as part of the company’s wider green philosophy...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, April 2, 2011
Accountancy firm has jumped on university’s scheme to lend a hand to rural folk...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, March 26, 2011
Major garment maker leads the way in setting sustainability standards for big...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, March 19, 2011
Jockey Club’s 900-strong team works with NGOs and social bureaus in needy communities...
Written by Nora Tong on Saturday, March 12, 2011
Car owners and organisations taking part in ‘Take a Brake’ initiative pledge to...
Written by John Cremer on Saturday, March 5, 2011
Introduction of LOOP programme gives firms the ability to manage their...
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.