Recruiter Resources | ClassifiedPost Hong Kong
Home > Recruiters > Recruiter Resources > Company Initiative
Recent Articles
Written by Jolene Otremba on Saturday, February 8, 2014
Microsoft HK and Women’s Foundation launch scheme to get more women into IT, writes Jolene Otremba.
Written by Wong Yat-hei on Saturday, November 23, 2013
A 2,000-km charity ride through China will raise funds for good causes, writes Wong Yat-hei.
Written by James Ockenden on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Microsoft and CUBC team up to tackle youth suicides caused by cyberbullying, writes James Ockenden.
Written by Carmen To on Saturday, May 11, 2013
1O1O has partnered with Foodlink Foundation to help feed Hong Kong’s hungry, writes Carmen To.
Written by Chris Davis on Saturday, March 16, 2013
Online-communication company Outblaze seeks staff who share its CSR philosophy, writes Chris Davis.
Written by Hilda Poon on Saturday, March 2, 2013
UPS Global Volunteer Month helps deliver staff to where they’re really needed, writes Hilda Poon.
Written by Andrea Zavadszky on Saturday, February 23, 2013
AIA spurs young leaders to serve the community, writes Andrea Zavadszky.
Written by Andrea Zavadszky on Saturday, February 2, 2013
Hotel group’s bee-keeping initiatives are helping clean up rivers in Sichuan, writes Andrea Zavadszky.
Written by Chris Davis on Saturday, December 29, 2012
Volunteer work builds camaraderie and helps staff retention at the restaurant, reports Chris Davis.
Written by Chris Davis on Saturday, December 22, 2012
Michael Page staff find and spread joy via monthly visits to Min Ai Welfare Centre, reports Chris Davis.
Match Jobs
Our world-class job-matcing technology will match your profile with quality jobs from HK's best companies.